Term Dates

Below you can find the term dates for the current academic year.

The school will not authorise family holidays during term time and you are likely to be fined by the Local Authority. See more information about reporting absences – Reporting an absence

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2020
  • Term Time: Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
  • Term Time: Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020
Spring Term 2021
  • Term Time:Tuesday 5thJanuary 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
  • Term Time: Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021
Summer Term 2021
  • Term Time:Tuesday 20th April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
  • Term Time: Monday 7 June 2021 to Tuesday 20th July 2021
Professional development Days 2020/21
  • Tuesday 1st September
  • Wednesday 2nd September
  • Monday 4th January
  • Monday 19th April
  • Monday 3rd May
  • Wednesday 21st July

Term Dates September 2021 – July 2022

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2021
  • Term Time: Monday 6th September 2021 to 22nd October 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
  • Term Time: Tuesday 2nd November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 2022
  • Term Time:Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 19th February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
  • May Day Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Term Time: Tuesday 7th June 2022 to Wednesday 20th July 2022
Professional development Days 2021/22
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022